Leading us in the right direction

From our Executive Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better

Governing Board of Directors

Adrienne Maygarden, Chair
Ascension Sacred Heart

Jessica Rockhill, Vice Chair
The Rockhill Group, Inc.

Jennifer McFarren, Secretary
Navy Federal Credit Union

Trang Taylor, Treasurer
Florida Power & Light

Robert Powell, Legal Counsel
Moorhead Law Group, PLLC

Ben Shell
Emmanuel, Sheppard & Condon

Greg Harris
Pensacola Ice Flyers

Jarrod Dawson
Dawson Wealth Management of Raymond James

Leah Ralls
F.M. Nalty Timberlands

Lewis Bear III
The Lewis Bear Company

Megan Ingraham
Navy Federal Credit Union 

Nancy Clark
Jacobs Engineering Group

Richard McClanahan

Rick Appleyard
John Appleyard Agency

Scott Warren
Warren Averett

Chief Eric Randall
Pensacola Police Department

Advisory Board Members - Bay County

Kevin Barr, Chair
Bryant & Higby, Chartered

Shaun Streeter, Immediate Past Chair
Great American Media

Ashley Smith
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Elizabeth Scott

Felicia Rabb
Felicia By Design

Lacy Counts
Branch QOz Fund, Yard Bar Smoked Meats

Heidi Barr

Ivy Bacon

Keith Carroll
Clear Title & Escrow, LLC

Kelsey Peck
WMBB News 13

Carly Sostheim
Corcoran Reverie

Cory Brown
Think Real Estate

Brian Connors
Perry & Young



Advisory Board Members - Okaloosa/Walton Counties

Rique Gwin, Chair
Duke Field

Kelly Gwin
Duke Field

James Wilson
Streamline Defense/Credence

Jim Brechin
Former Owner of Destin Animal Clinic

Jeff Reinlie

Demeika McClendon
Okaloosa County Sheriff's Department