We’re here to help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Paula Shell

President & CEO
pshell@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I whitewater rafted and camped under the stars the Grand Canyon for a week

Krissy Smith

Vice President of Programs
ksmith@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I put ketchup on everything!

KIMI LIRETTE

Program Director
kimi@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I eat a cucumber or tomato every single morning for breakfast!

Leanne gaudet

Senior Match Specialist
Bay County
lgaudet@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: Born and raised in England until I was 18. I came to the United States to attend college and became a citizen at age 33, so I am now a dual citizen of both countries!

Jessica Prather

Continuing Education Coordinator
jprather@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: My degree is in Zoology and I've worked with all types of species including birds of prey, large cats, and other exotic species!

Blake Howerton

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
bhowerton@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I'm a photographer!

Judith hollinhead

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
jhollinhead@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I love dogs. At one time I took in seven dogs at once!

Yosy Morris

Match Specialist
Okaloosa/Walton Counties
ymorriscalderon@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I didn't speak English until I was 24 years old!

Katie Thompson

Match Specialist
Okaloosa/Walton Counties
kthompson@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I ran cross-country and track in college!

Kristen Lammers

Match Specialist
klammers@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I love to travel! I have been to 36 states & 7 countries.

Stacy Powell

Match Specialist
spowell@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I love the beach and have traveled through most of the Caribbean. 

Monica Whitelow

Match Specialist
mwhitelow@bbbsnwfl.org
Fun Fact:  I was born and raised in San Diego, CA.

Ashley Wegner

Match Specialist
awegner@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I've danced in the Nutcracker Ballet

Lori Oswald

Special Events & Partnership Coordinator
loswald@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I played basketball all through high school and won state my senior year!

Jess Miller

Match Specialist
jmiller@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I love to hike and have climbed one of the world’s most active volcanoes! 

Elaine Vo

Special Events & Partnerships Assistant
evo@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I am bilingual and speak Vietnamese fluently!