We’re here to help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Paula Shell

President & CEO

pshell@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Krissy Smith

Vice President of Programs

ksmith@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Courtney Cook

Vice President of Development

ccook@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Kimi Lirette

Program Director

klirette@bbbsnwfl.org

850-291-7306  

Belinda Hernandez

Bookkeeper

bhernandez@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Angie Brewer

Match Specialist

abrewer@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Leanne Gaudet

Sr. Match Specialist Bay County

lgaudet@bbbsnwfl.org

850-763-5437

Michelle Byrd

Match Specialist

mbyrd@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Dana Hall

Special Event & Partnership Coordinator

dhall@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Liza Hawkins

Match Specialist

lhawkins@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Jessica Prather

Match Specialist

jprather@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437 x16

Yoselin Morris-Calderon

Match Specialist Okaloosa/Walton Counties

ymorriscalderon@bbbsnwfl.org

664-5437

Karen Swann

Match Specialist

kswann@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437 x12

Stephanie Yancey

Sr. Match Specialist Okaloosa/Walton Counties

syancey@bbbsnwfl.org

850-664-5437

Maura Little

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

mlittle@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Muriah Kirkland

Volunteer & Special Event Coordinator Bay County

mkirkland@bbbsnwfl.org

850-287-3933

Sunshine Montano

Match Specialist

smontano@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437 x16