We’re here to help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

PAULA SHELL

President & CEO
pshell@bbbsnwfl.org

I have been whitewater rafting and camped under the stars in the Grand Canyon!

KRISSY SMITH

Vice President of Programs
ksmith@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I put ketchup on everything!

DANA HALL

Director of Development
dhall@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I am a quarter Japanese and my middle name Akiko!

KIMI LIRETTE

Program Director
kimi@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I eat a cucumber or tomato every single morning for breakfast!

Judith hollinhead

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
jhollinhead@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I love dogs. At one time I took in seven dogs at once!

Bella Costa

Special Events & Partnerships Coordinator
bcosta@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I was born in Honolulu, Hawaii!

Nicole Partridge

Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator
npartridge@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I play trumpet for the orchestra at my church!

Leanne gaudet

Senior Match Specialist
Bay County
lgaudet@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: Born and raised in England until I was 18. I came to the United States to attend college and became a citizen at age 33, so I am now a dual citizen of both countries!

Yosy Morris

Match Specialist
Okaloosa/Walton Counties
ymorriscalderon@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I didn't speak English until I was 24 years old!

Katie Thompson

Match Specialist
Okaloosa/Walton Counties
kthompson@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I ran cross-country and track in college!

Kristen Lammers

Match Specialist
klammers@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I love to travel! I have been to 36 states & 7 countries.

Jessica Prather

Match Specialist
jprather@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: My degree is in Zoology and I've worked with all types of species including birds of prey, large cats, and other exotic species!

Liza hawkins

Match Specialist
lhawkins@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I lived in Korea at the start of the 1988 Olympics!

Missy Williams

Match Specialist
mwilliams@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I was born in Spain!

Blake Howerton

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
bhowerton@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I'm a photographer!