We’re here to help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

PAULA SHELL

President & CEO
pshell@bbbsnwfl.org

KRISSY SMITH

Vice President of Programs
ksmith@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I put ketchup on everything!

DANA HALL

Director of Development
dhall@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I am a quarter Japanese and my middle name Akiko!

KIMI LIRETTE

Program Director
kimi@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I eat a cucumber or tomato every single morning for breakfast!

Judith hollinhead

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
jhollinhead@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I love dogs. At one time I took in seven dogs at once!

Nicole Partridge

Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator
npartridge@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I play trumpet for the orchestra at my church!

Felicia Rabb

Special Events & Partnership Coordinator
frabb@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: When I first moved to Florida, I worked as a professional mermaid in Orange Beach!

Bella Costa

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
bcosta@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I was born in Honolulu, Hawaii!

Leanne gaudet

Senior Match Specialist
Bay County
lgaudet@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: Born and raised in England until I was 18. I came to the United States to attend college and became a citizen at age 33, so I am now a dual citizen of both countries!

Yosy Morris

Match Specialist
Okaloosa/Walton Counties
ymorriscalderon@bbbsnwfl.org

Katie Thompson

Match Specialist
Okaloosa/Walton Counties
kthompson@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I ran cross-country and track in college!

Emily Maund

Match Specialist
emaund@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I plan to live in another country one day! 

Jessica Prather

Match Specialist
jprather@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: My degree is in Zoology and I've worked with all types of species including birds of prey, large cats, and other exotic species!

Liza hawkins

Match Specialist
lhawkins@bbbsnwfl.org

Missy Williams

Match Specialist
mwilliams@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I was born in Spain!