We’re here to help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Paula Shell

President & CEO
pshell@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I whitewater rafted and camped under the stars the Grand Canyon for a week

Krissy Smith

Vice President of Programs
ksmith@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I put ketchup on everything!

Leanne gaudet

Senior Match Specialist
Bay County
lgaudet@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: Born and raised in England until I was 18. I came to the United States to attend college and became a citizen at age 33, so I am now a dual citizen of both countries!

Jennifer Harrington

Administrative Assistant
jharrington@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I am a member of the Society of Creative Anachronism-A not for profit group that pursuing research and re-creation of pre-seventeenth century skills, arts, combat and culture!

Lori Oswald

Development Director
loswald@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I played basketball all through high school and won state my senior year!

KIMI LIRETTE

Program Director
kimi@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I eat a cucumber or tomato every single morning for breakfast!

Jess Miller

Match Specialist
jmiller@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I love to hike and have climbed one of the world’s most active volcanoes! 

Stacy Powell

Match Specialist
spowell@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I love the beach and have traveled through most of the Caribbean. 

Jessica Prather

Continuing Education Coordinator
jprather@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: My degree is in Zoology and I've worked with all types of species including birds of prey, large cats, and other exotic species!

Ashley Wegner

Match Specialist
awegner@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I've danced in the Nutcracker Ballet

Katie Thompson

Match Specialist
Okaloosa/Walton Counties
kthompson@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I ran cross-country and track in college!

Leila Bennati

Match Specialist
Escambia County
lbennati@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I graduated with my Bachelor's Degree from FSU at the age of 19!

Amber Casart

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

acasart@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I once flew on a Blue Angel!

Cristen Hobbs

Match Specialist

chobbs@bbbsnwfl.org

Fun fact: I always do at least one headstand each day. It energizes me more than a cup of coffee!

Kaylee Franklin

Special Event Coordinator

kfranklin@bbbsnwfl.org

I love hiking and one of my favorite spots is Glacier National Park in Montana.

 

Noelle Hernandez

Match Specialist

nhernandez@bbbsnwfl.org

 

Fun Fact: I love Karaoke!

Christy Myers

Match Specialist

cmyers@bbbsnwfl.org

 

Fun Fact: I am working on becoming a certified dog trainer.

Madison Welch

Special Event Coordinator

mwelch@bbbsnwfl.org

 

Fun Fact: My first trip in an airplane ended with a skydive!