We’re here to help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Paula Shell

President & CEO

pshell@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Krissy Smith

Vice President of Programs

ksmith@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Courtney Cook

Vice President of Development

ccook@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437 x17

Kimi Lirette

Program Director

kimi@bbbsnwfl.org

850-291-7306 

Belinda Hernandez

Bookkeeper

bhernandez@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Angie Brewer

Match Specialist

abrewer@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Leanne Gaudet

Sr. Match Specialist Bay County

lgaudet@bbbsnwfl.org

850-763-5437

Michelle Byrd

Match Specialist

mbyrd@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Dana Hall

Director of Special Events & Partnership

dhall@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437 x13

Liza Hawkins

Match Specialist

lhawkins@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Jessica Prather

Match Specialist

jprather@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437 x12

Yoselin Morris-Calderon

Match Specialist Okaloosa/Walton Counties

ymorriscalderon@bbbsnwfl.org

850-664-5437

Maura Little

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

mlittle@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437 x14

Kristen Lammers

Match Specialist

klammers@bbbsnwfl.org

850-664-5437

Ashley Hoang

Match Specialist

ahoang@bbbsnwfl.org

850-449-1066

Elizabeth Burke

Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator - Bay

eburke@bbbsnwfl.org

850-287-3933

Judith Hollinhead

Executive Assistant / Office Manager

jhollinhead@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437