We’re here to help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Paula Shell

President & CEO

pshell@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Krissy Smith

Vice President of Programs

ksmith@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Dana Hall

Director of Development

dhall@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437 x13

Kimi Lirette

Program Director

kimi@bbbsnwfl.org

850-291-7306 

Belinda Hernandez

Bookkeeper

bhernandez@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Angie Brewer

Match Specialist

abrewer@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Leanne Gaudet

Sr. Match Specialist Bay County

lgaudet@bbbsnwfl.org

850-763-5437

Judith Hollinhead

Executive Assistant / Office Manager

jhollinhead@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437 x15

Liza Hawkins

Match Specialist

lhawkins@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Jessica Prather

Match Specialist

jprather@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437 x12

Yoselin Morris-Calderon

Match Specialist Okaloosa/Walton Counties

ymorriscalderon@bbbsnwfl.org

850-664-5437

Kristen Lammers

Match Specialist

klammers@bbbsnwfl.org

850-664-5437

Emily Maund

Match Specialist

emaund@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Kayla Herring

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

kherring@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437

Nicole Partridge

Match Specialist

npartridge@bbbsnwfl.org

850-433-5437