We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Escambia & Santa Rosa Counties

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northwest Florida
1149 Creighton Road Suite 1
Pensacola, FL 32504
850-433-5437 - phone
866-646-3518 - toll free
850-433-1288 - fax

bbbs@bbbsnwfl.org - email

Okaloosa & Walton Counties

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northwest Florida
923 Denton Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
850-664-5437 - phone
850-983-5053 - fax
bbbs@bbbsnwfl.org - email

Bay County

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northwest Florida
1137 Harrison Avenue, Suite 2
Panama City, FL 32401
850-763-5437 - phone
850-763-5430 - fax
bbbs@bbbsnwfl.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Paula Shell
President & CEO
pshell@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 x11

Krissy Smith
Vice President of Programs
ksmith@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 x19

Natalie Chism
Director of Marketing & Development
nchism@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 x14

Hannah Yager
Marketing and Special Events Coordinator
hyager@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 x13

Jarrod Dawson
Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator
jdawson@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 

Alex Brown
Volunteer and Special Events Manager - OK/WAL and Bay County Area
abrown@bbbsnwfl.org
850-763-5437

Belinda Hernandez
Bookkeeper
bhernandez@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 x15 

Angie Brewer
Executive Assistant
abrewer@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 

Michelle Byrd
Case Manager
mbyrd@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437

Shannon Carter
Case Manager
scarter@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 x18

Leanne Gaudet
Case Manager
lgaudet@bbbsnwfl.org
850-763-5437 

Liza Hawkins
Case Manager
lhawkins@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437

Karen Swann 
Case Manager 
kswann@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 x12

Stephanie Trigg
Case Manager
strigg@bbbsnwfl.org
850-664-5437

Hillary Vande Linde 
Case Manager
hvandelinde@bbbsnwfl.org
850-972-9170

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook    

© 2014 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northwest Florida, 1149 Creighton Road, Suite 1, Pensacola, FL 32504, 850-433-5437
923 Denton Boulevard NW, Ft Walton Beach, FL 32547, 850-664-5437
1137 Harrison Avenue, Panama City, FL 32401, 850-763-5437

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.