We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.


Contact Us

Escambia & Santa Rosa Counties

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northwest Florida
1149 Creighton Road Suite 1
Pensacola, FL 32504
850-433-5437 - phone
866-646-3518 - toll free
850-433-1288 - fax

bbbs@bbbsnwfl.org - email

Okaloosa & Walton Counties

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northwest Florida
923 Denton Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
850-664-5437 - phone
850-983-5053 - fax
bbbs@bbbsnwfl.org - email

Bay County

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northwest Florida
2121 Lisenby Ave.
Panama City, FL 32405
850-763-5437 - phone
850-763-5430 - fax
bbbs@bbbsnwfl.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


OUR TEAM   



Paula Shell
President & CEO
pshell@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 x11 


 
Krissy Smith
Vice President of Programs
ksmith@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 x19



Courtney Cook
VP of Development
ccook@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437


 

Dana Hall
Special Event and Partnership Coordinator
dhall@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 



Belinda Hernandez
Bookkeeper
bhernandez@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 x15



Angie Brewer
Match Specialist
abrewer@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437




Michelle Byrd
Match Specialist
mbyrd@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 x20




Leanne Gaudet
Match Specialist
lgaudet@bbbsnwfl.org
850-763-5437 



Liza Hawkins
Match Specialist
lhawkins@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437




Kimi Lirette
Reach & Rise Director YMCA/Case Manager
klirette@bbbsnwfl.org
850-291-7306



Yoselin Morris-Calderon
Match Specialist
ymorriscalderon@bbbsnwfl.org
850-664-5437




Jessica Prather
Match Specialist
jprather@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 x16 




Karen Swann
Match Specialist
kswann@bbbsnwfl.org
850-433-5437 x12

 



Stephanie Yancey
Match Specialist
syancey@bbbsnwfl.org
850-664-5437



 

  

 

 


Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook    

© 2014 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northwest Florida, 1149 Creighton Road, Suite 1, Pensacola, FL 32504, 850-433-5437
923 Denton Boulevard NW, Ft Walton Beach, FL 32547, 850-664-5437
1137 Harrison Avenue, Panama City, FL 32401, 850-763-5437

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.